Рецензии

Оценка автора

20
Оценка: 10

Дорогой читатель! За это произведение меня полностью выжили из системы МВД в 2008 году в звании полковника, причем на минимальную пенсию. Я обнажил весьма болезненную проблему гомосексуализма в силовых структурах. К сожалению, продвижение по службе через "задний вход" стало повсеместной практикой укомплектования кадров МВД и не только. Согласно Медицинской энциклопедии ВОЗ 1976 года "гомосексуализм-это тяжкое психическое заболевание, которое препятствует службе лица в силовых структурах". Задумайтесь над этим, господа! Может быть, примеры неадекватного поведения сотрудников полиции сегодня имеют глубокие психологические причины! Все ситуации, описанные в повести, развивались на глазах автора. Это был метод включенного наблюдения. Отсюда - такое сопереживание со всеми литературными героями, многие из которых были моими близкими друзьями и подругами. Многие из них сейчас уже ушли в Мир иной. Но для меня это все живо и впечаталось в память до самой смерти. Многие строки в повести оказались пророческими.Так, забавная игра офицеров института МВД "найти пидо-аса", действительно, произошла в Барнаульском юридическом институте МВД РФ в 2014 году. Преподаватель кафедры ОРД склонил к гомосексуальной связи 20-летнего курсанта. Эта история наделала много шума в Барнауле. Полетели головы начальников, но, как говорится, "осадочек остался". Конечно, я не мог знать об этой истории в 2005 году, когда и начал повесть про милиционера Антона Федякина. На мой взгляд, "анальные"скандалы, которые сотрясают сейчас отделы полиции по всей России, говорят о том,что все эти проблемы приобрели уже необратимый характер психологической катастрофы! Только радикальные перемены в кадровой политике МВД и глобальная кадровая "чистка" смогут изменить эту ситуацию! Поэтому повесть об Антоне Федякине - это далеко не развлекательное эротическое чтиво, а мой Манифест, обращенный к Министру внутренних дел России Колокольцеву В.А.!

Автор: Сергей Воронин

Понравилась рецензия?

+0
-0

Отзывы читателей (20)

Подписаться на комментарии к этой рецензии

bitcoincasino (гость)
12 февраля 2023, 06:33
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

I was looking for another article by chance and found your article bitcoincasino I am writing on this topic, so I think it will help a lot. I leave my blog address below. Please visit once.

ответить
토지노 (гость)
1 апреля 2023, 03:59
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+1
/
-1

My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from토지노. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he`s tryiong none the less.

ответить
Lava (гость)
14 июня 2023, 20:32
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+1
/
-1

This remind me wash and dry brazil

ответить
Victor Patrick (гость)
13 июля 2023, 09:03
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+1
/
-0

Believe me, you are amazing because you use only a few words to inspire others and that is an incredible talent. Dave The Diver 

ответить
먹튀검증 (гость)
21 сентября 2023, 01:57
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

I found this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. 먹튀검증

ответить
토토사이트 (гость)
21 сентября 2023, 01:57
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

Studying this information So i am glad to exhibit that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed 토토사이트

ответить
메이저사이트 (гость)
21 сентября 2023, 01:58
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. 메이저사이트

ответить
토토사이트 추천 (гость)
21 сентября 2023, 01:58
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

My considerable internet investigation has now been paid with beneficial knowledge to share with my classmates and friends. 토토사이트 추천

ответить
hendyr (гость)
26 октября 2023, 04:39
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

Unblocked school game shell shockers . Want to play Shell Shockers? Try this sport online for free. Make opponents scrambled eggs with Shell Shockers! Shell Shockers unblocked is a fun shooter where you fight an opposition team as a set-off-happy egg.

ответить
Kaabir Singh (гость)
14 декабря 2023, 05:56
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

Our Russian Delhi Call Girls are known for their irresistible charm, and they redefine sensual beauty. Each encounter is imbued with his charisma, resulting in memorable experiences. Our agency’s passion for providing the best Russian companions ensures that each and every experience is a piece of sophistication and desire.

ответить
zetiasod zrerfd
27 декабря 2023, 06:50
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

online gaming has become a platform spacebar clicker for self-expression. Players can customize their avatars, create unique personas, and even design virtual spaces that reflect their individuality.

ответить
king338 (гость)
5 января 2024, 05:01
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

thanks for a totally thrilling weblog. What else may i get that type of information written in one of these perfect technique? I’ ve a challenge that i am simply now running on, and i have been at the appearance out for such information.

king338

ответить
Suman (гость)
17 января 2024, 05:38
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

Moreover, all our Goa Call Girl are well-educated and great conversationalists. They will be your most incredible companions. They will make you feel less lonely and take away your stress and tension. You can go on dates with them, take them to business parties or engage in hot and passionate sex the whole night long.

ответить
메이저사이트 (гость)
17 января 2024, 07:47
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

How amazing this article is. In my opinion, every paragraph is well explained so I could easily understand.  I can also share my opinion here. 메이저사이트

ответить
Shweta Roy (гость)
18 января 2024, 08:15
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

The capable Chhatarpur Escorts reliably wear agreeable shoes on their foot. occasionally, they need to contribute hours on those shoes while heading off to some journey social events or traveling abroad. While they are on a long flight crusade, they require something incredibly smooth and pleasant for their foot.

ответить
Custom Packaging Boxes (гость)
19 января 2024, 16:58
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

custom printed boxes uk great content

ответить
Custom Packaging Boxes (гость)
19 января 2024, 16:58
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

custom printed boxes uk This is an excellent article

ответить
Macaron Boxes (гость)
31 января 2024, 13:04
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

If you want to buy cheap and quality boxes without any hidden charges And with free shipping. So visit our website and order now  Macaron Boxes

ответить
Angel17 (гость)
22 февраля 2024, 05:46
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

Such an awesome post. Thanks for sharing this one! new equinox for sale near me

ответить
Coby Brian (гость)
28 февраля 2024, 03:18
Полезный отзыв?
Да / Нет
 
+0
/
-0

The narrative presented offers a poignant reflection on the complexities within law enforcement, particularly concerning issues like homosexuality and corruption. It underscores the need for systemic reform and ethical accountability. However, to foster well-being amidst such challenges, individuals can benefit from self-care practices. VitaWatch provides precise glucose readings, aiding in health management, while embracing 13 tried-and-true ways to relax after a long day at work can help cultivate resilience and balance in demanding professions like law enforcement.

ответить